Road Trip Adventures Twitter Chat with Onstar

OnStar_Corp_4C Recent

I have been sharing all the fun we had during our 2013 summer road trip adventure and of course, in the process, how much we enjoyed our Yukon Denali with OnStar features (check out Our Road Trip Experience with GMC and OnStar). We just love road trips, and this one was no different. We find them so rewarding and exciting.

Now, I want to share some of that excitement through a Twitter chat with OnStar, who along with co-hosts Jen Miner of The Vacation Gals and Mara Gorman of Mother of All Trips, will be discussing road trip adventures, tips, info, and more.

We invite you to join in and ask questions or share stories with us. We will also be giving away some fun prizes!

girlgonetravel_roadtrip

DETAILS: Road Trip Adventures Twitter Chat

DATE: Thursday, August 22nd, 2013

TIME: 9pm EST/8pm CST/6pm PDT

PRIZES:
Four $50 Visa Gift Cards
Two American Red Cross Deluxe Family First Aid Kit
One Marriott Gift Card ($225 Value)

To join us just follow hashtag #OnStarRdTrip on Twitter! Look forward to seeing you there!

Disclosure: OnStar was our vehicle sponsor for the 2013 Road Trip Adventure.


 

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post

Carol Cain

Carol is her happiest when on an adventure, either close to home or farther away. She's the mom to three fun boys and wife to a handsome Irish/Scot. She lives in New Jersey with her happy crew, but will always be a girl from Brooklyn. You can read her full profile here.

More Posts

2 Responses to Road Trip Adventures Twitter Chat with Onstar

  1. Stephanie Bodine says:

    RSVP @Bodinesteph

Leave a Reply